Sales & Support

Head Office

55 Guardsman Rd.
Thornhill, Ontario
Canada, L3T 6L2
Tel: 905-889-7890
Toll-Free: 1-800-930-CHEM(2436)
Fax: 905-889-8553
request@chemline.com

 

Sales Representatives

Quebec

Territory Manager
Frederic Tremblay
tel: (905) 889-7358
e-mail:ftremblay@chemline.com
Inside Sales Manager
Ryan Bissoon
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 106
e-mail:rbissoon@chemline.com

 

Nova Scotia & New Brunswick

Territory Manager
Robin Stania
tel: (905) 889-8040
e-mail:rstania@chemline.com
Inside Sales Representative
Andrew Lynnyk
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 103
e-mail:alynnyk@chemline.com

 

Southern Ontario, Manitoba, Nunavut

Territory Manager
P.J. Miller
tel: (905) 889-5315
e-mail:pjmiller@chemline.com
Inside Sales Representative
Bryan Wright
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 109
e-mail:bwright@chemline.com

 

British Columbia, Yukon

Territory Manager
Michael McLennan
tel: (905) 889-7795
e-mail:mmclennan@chemline.com
Inside Sales Representative
Andrew Lynnyk
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 103
e-mail:alynnyk@chemline.com

 

Alberta, Saskatchewan, NWT

Inside Sales Representative
Andrew Lynnyk
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 103
e-mail:alynnyk@chemline.com

 

International Sales

Inside Sales Manager
Ryan Bissoon
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 106
e-mail: rbissoon@chemline.com

 

Product Support

Liliana Cerbu, Senior Product Manager, ext. 110, lcerbu@chemline.com

Pierre Joly, Senior Product Manager, ext. 105, pjoly@chemline.com

 

For US territories see our U.S.A. Sales Representatives Page