Sales & Support

Head Office

55 Guardsman Rd.
Thornhill, Ontario
Canada, L3T 6L2
Tel: (905) 889-7890
Toll-Free: 1-800-930-CHEM(2436)
Fax: (905) 889-8553
request@chemline.com

For US territories see our U.S.A. Sales Representatives Page

Sales Representatives

Quebec

Territory Manager
Frederic Tremblay
tel: (514) 248-1554
e-mail:ftremblay@chemline.com
Inside Sales Manager
Hassan Naji
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 106
e-mail:hnaji@chemline.com

 

Nova Scotia & New Brunswick

Territory Manager
Robin Stania
tel: (905) 889-8040
e-mail:rstania@chemline.com
Inside Sales Representative
Andrew Lynnyk
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 103
e-mail:alynnyk@chemline.com

 

Southern Ontario, Manitoba, Nunavut

Territory Manager
Robin Stania
tel: (905) 889-8040
e-mail:rstania@chemline.com
Inside Sales Representative
Bryan Wright
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 109
e-mail:bwright@chemline.com

 

British Columbia, Yukon

Territory Manager
Michael McLennan
tel: (905) 889-7795
e-mail:mmclennan@chemline.com
Inside Sales Representative
Andrew Lynnyk
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 103
e-mail:alynnyk@chemline.com

 

Alberta, Saskatchewan, NWT

Inside Sales Representative
Andrew Lynnyk
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 103
e-mail:alynnyk@chemline.com

 

International Sales

Inside Sales Manager
Hassan Naji
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 106
e-mail:hnaji@chemline.com

 

Product Support

Senior Product Manager
Liliana Cerbu
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 110
e-mail: lcerbu@chemline.com
Senior Product Manager
Pierre Joly
tel: (905) 889-7890 ext. 105
e-mail: pjoly@chemline.com